Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2466 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2466 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

teo з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Ok location near major shopping ctr
Modern looking room
Hotel looks tired even though its supposed to be quite new. We found moulds on the towels. A lot of noise outside at night even though the room was not in front of the road. Will not return. Gd only for those traveling on a budget n dun mind the smell.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yong з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location but Aircon faulty
Pretty close to Jungcelyon, quiet area, friendly staff
Pros: I like the Hotel location as it is about 10-15min walk from Jungcelyon shopping mall. Though a short distance from the mall, it is away from the buzzy Bangla street. Going to Jungcelyon is convenient as there is free hotel tuk tuk service provided. Cons: The Aircon is noisy at night and not cold. Worst ice is dropping from the aircon. Was surprised that the cleaning staff just use hairdryer to melt the aircon, instead of calling the technician to look into it. Stains was found on the dressing table. Little Breakfast choices.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Grace з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Alfresco - номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Cozy Hotel
Convenient, just next to Family Mart and Massage
Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. Needed to check-in slightly earlier and it was made possible. Rooms were cleaned every morning. Cons:- Breakfast was limited on choices. The eating area and the lobby is in the same area which makes it very dusty as they do not have a sliding door to separate the hotel from the outside.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LIN з Сінгапур
Група
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good breakfast with simple items
Large room but too near the road
Wonderful shuttle tuk tuk service to Jungceylon. Simply love the breakfast every morning. Have stayed in andaman Phuket, andaman divers, San sabai and aspery. I would give this place a two thumbs up less the peeling of the laminated sheets on the furniture.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kek з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Place To Stay, And Staff Was Very Very Nice.
Staff Very Helpful.
This My 1st Time To Phuket With Car From Malaysia. They Reserve A Car Parking For Hotel Guest. Even There Are Parking Limited. And Hotel Staff Was Very Very Nice And Helpful With Manner. Hotel Very Clean And Clear. Im 100% Stratified With This Hotel.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xiu з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Cozy hotel with helpful staff
The service and coziness of the hotel
Though the hotel was slight further away from the centra area, the shelter service made it easy to get to patong beach or the nearest shopping mall. The hotel is also brightly lit and has great service. They never fail to provide us with service needed such as booking of taxis to patong town, They even helped us with the itinerary by suggesting a city tour for one of our free days and took the initiative to help us arrange for transport. Overall it was a wonderful experience staying at Alfres-co. And not forgetting their delicious breakfast.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tracy з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Marvellous
Staff, breakfast, the room and the pool
this is a marvelous hotel to stay at in all respects. i emailed them for a driver to pick me up from a very late flight and he was there when i walked through the doors! relief. careful driving. when i arrived i was welcomed by a beautiful lady in all regards. i went back to this hotel again after my stay and she was there to greet me so warmly. breakfast was delicious selection of thai and european foods. my request to move room was greeted with warmth. a family with children were on the floor and were a little noisy. i was moved to another floor and the noise stopped. i was blown away. 24 hour reception. cold water available in reception. free tuck tuck to the main shopping center. when i came back from a trip covered in jelly fish bites they had the tuck tuck take to directly to the hospital free of charge, with warm smiles. the rooms have flat screen tv with all channels. rooms were well stocked with refreshments. staff directed me to a lovely place to eat. this hotel is away from the bars, the staff are kind and helpful, it is quiet at night and they have an apple imac for use in reception. i'm trying to book again for the 3rd time this holiday but i think they are full.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Safirul з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
hotel with comfortable and affordalble rate
Nice swimming pool
hotel located is far from patong beach. friendly welcome by welcoming drink. front counter was polite and profesional .
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

bruce з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin
room was very c;lean
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jing з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: