Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2462 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Wai S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location with a free tuk tuk ride.
Free tuk tuk.
We'd stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Arrived in hotel around afternoon, hotel receptionist was very friendly and greet us with a smile and serve us with a cup of warm ginger drink together with a hot towel. Upon check in, we found out that our room will be facing the main road. Try to request a change of room but the hotel is fully booked. Luckily, the noise from the street is not that noisy. Quite suprise by the effort taken by them to decorate our bedroom with rose pedal scattered and a towel shape swan on the bed. Breakfast was a combination of western and local dishes. Overall a nice comfort hotel at a budgetary price.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Hayley M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice, modern hotel
close to everything
This hotel was new, modern clean and staff were friendly. Although close to the main party strip and shopping mall, the road to walk there is not lit up and a bit dangerious BUT the hotel has a free taxi to take you there which is exellent !! The shopping mall is fantastic lots of great food and the part strip is an experience !!
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2012

Alysha G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely room with the bathtub.
Pool is a must go in this hotel.
Every staff always with their smile. Free Tuk-tuk service to the city area was good if we didn't have to wait for quite awhile for the Tuk-tuk to return after sending the other person.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2012

Manuel M. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice modern hotel with style and rooftop pool
smiling service, nice interior design, free taxi service until 9pm, nice rooftop pool
we stayed for a night during a quick visit in patong. very nice hotel, great interiors and relaxing pool on the roof. the free taxi service to reach the beach or the nightlife is a big bonus!
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2012

Cassandra T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
"Full Service" hotel - Nice rooms
Powerful AC, complimentary one-way tuk tuk service, Pool
If you like to be in the middle of all of the excitement, this hotel might be a little far away from all of that for you. However, if you want to relax and don't mind a bit of a drive to see things, then definitely worth the stay. The breakfast is limited though. You might skip it and find a meal elsewhere.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2012

Hui K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
We absolutely love it here!
Friendly and helpful staff, near patong beach, beautiful infinite pool!
this is my second stay here at alfresco! we wanted to book grand deluxe room but it was out so we took the premier room this time!! was quite sad when we went into our room as the floor was abit sticky and the sofa bed was all covered in dust, probably due to the constructions out there since it was near the window. however that did not dampen our mood as i have a very gppd impression of this hotel from the previous stay! this trip, we stayed 4 nights and the experience was great, as expected! we had all of our days filled with packages to islands and shows at night. each time we requested them to give us a 'wake up' call, they agreed with a smile on their face and they really do it! breakfast was buffet styled and you get to take what you want to eat. we spent our last day at their pool and we enjoyed it! it was quiet and clean with jacuzzi! we booked a taxi from some agency (payment was made already!) and 30 mins after our scheduled pick up time, we received a call saying that the driver got into an accident. we panicked as we could miss out flight! then the hotel staff assured us that they will get another taxi for us without any charges since we already paid. she called our agency and they made an agreement that the taxi driver that she got would claim the money from the agency since we've already paid and tadah! we arrived at the airport just in time. we really appreciate her help. her name is ammy and really, thank you! one point that i left out. we left tips on the table of our room before we checkout and after she checked the room and all that, she rushed down to tell us that we had left our money there. we told her that she can keep the money and she thanked us with a big big smile! such an honest act should be commended! i have seen hotels who presented dirty towels to get compensation before the guests check out but this hotel is definitely not one that would do something like that! (ps. our towels were really dirty from all the sand from the beaches!)
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2012

Hui K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Value for money and very near to patong beach.
Alfresco hotel is great! It was our first trip to Phuket and my friends and I didn't know where to head to. There is a tuk-tuk service that provides free transportation to patong beach or jungceylon. Man, the tuk-tuk is very funky and special as the other hotels provided vans instead. And it was very convenient for us since we do not know the directions. And we loved the room! It was clean and the toilet was very spacious! Each time we come back or leave the hotel, the receiptionists never fail to flash their wide smile! We were really happy with the hotel and services overall. Will definitely come back!
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2012

Mohammad A. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big room with free tuk tuk service from hotel
Overall hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms are very clean. Location is slightly further from bangla road and the beach but there is a tuk tuk service that is provided by the hotel. Very happy with my stay there and would definitely come back to stay in this hotel
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2012

Alex C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Chic and well-appointed bathroom with an infinity pool on the roof-top!
The hotel staff were very helpful and responsive to our requests. When we spoke with the reception on a couple of occasions, one of their staff quickly responded to address our concerns. The staff also provided us advice on local eating places, general information in terms of travelling time to certain landmarks, and there is a complimentary one-way tuk-tuk service to locations in the vicinity, such as Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Banzaan Market.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2012

Sabrina D. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel with helpfull receptionist,great Loca
great Location and helpfull receptionist
its very nice staying at Alfresco, its really near to shopping center and all the receptionist are very helpful, some more, you can get free tuk-tuk to Shopping center and Beach. the clean is very clean with modern style and wide room as well. Be-careful if you traveling by midnight, there are plenty of "undercover" taxi with overprice meter.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2012