Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2462 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Nga W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel with nice smile staff
The staff are very nice!
Nice staff and warm breakfast. Need to walk about 20 minutes to the main tourist area. But the price is low so value for money!
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2012

JINGHUI Z. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
This hotel is near super and night market.
The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

LI S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

nikolas C. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
nice strategic located hotel
This new hotel, is located near to every great spot in phuket. free tuk tuk is nice the staffs are nice
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

nikolas C. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
new, nice, great location hotel
This is new and attractive hotel, got free tuk tuk, near to great spot of phuket.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

Noraihan N. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2012

ZHEN L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2012

AMANDA H. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2012

Ngao C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2012

sumiati S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2012