Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2462 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

muhd G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Review
Overall it was still a good stay.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2016

Malaivee S. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice budget hotel with a swimming pool.
I was there with friends. The staffs are nice, the room is spacy and quite clean. There is also a swimming pool with a nice view.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Kim K. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Not a bad place to Stay
The reception counter's staff was helpful and friendly, just hope the staff at the food section can be more friendly.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Phatnapa C. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice room and quite
Value money
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

alexander M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
run down property .
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016

Tang V. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Location
Location not so convenient
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

Huiming L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
was a blackout night
was a blackout night. scary
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Graham M. з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

SIAU Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

NOELLE M. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel.
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: