Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2468 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Srihari з Індія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Friendly staff
The staff made our stay comfortable by helping in many ways.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Krishnan з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
not really worth it
room had mould on sides of cupboards and lining on walls. airocn was noisy throughout the night. checked out after 1 night . much better places and cheaper options available.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2016

muhd з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Review
Overall it was still a good stay.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2016

Malaivee з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice budget hotel with a swimming pool.
I was there with friends. The staffs are nice, the room is spacy and quite clean. There is also a swimming pool with a nice view.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Kim з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Not a bad place to Stay
The reception counter's staff was helpful and friendly, just hope the staff at the food section can be more friendly.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Phatnapa з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice room and quite
Value money
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

alexander з Великобританія
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
run down property .
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016

Tang з Малайзія
Група
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Location
Location not so convenient
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

Huiming з Сінгапур
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
was a blackout night
was a blackout night. scary
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Graham з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: