arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 24 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 24 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 6,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

manida Z.
Таїланд
17 серпня 2012
good coumpiund but old hotel
location within laguna compound
hotel is ok, service is good but the room is very old, need upgrade or major renovation

kaori I.
Японія
13 червня 2012
I won't stay this hotel again
Good Location
Location was great. Facility is also not bad except room. The room we stayed smells musty... No amenities, complimentary coffee package is rumpled.. We will never stay this hotel.

Angela M.
Австралія
26 березня 2012
Surprise package
Quiet area, large rooms
we were quite surprised with the room. for such a cheap price we couldn't believe the size and quality. room was on the lagoon side and had a large bedroom/ensuite, kitchen, dining & lounge room. only thing you don't get is breakfast as you aren't part of the best western but with the free shuttles there is an awesome bakery less than 5mins away that is well priced.

Olesya D.
13 березня 2012
Lovely for families
Great hotel area
this place is part of a collection of hotels all based around the lagoon and beach. it is a beutiful part of thailand that is not crowded like patong, and you really can relax, and enjoy your time on the beach. there is a golf course located next to the hotel. the staff at the hotel were amazing, very friendly and welcoming. the rooms are very large, clean, and have there own full size kitchens, large balconys, and the restaurant breakfast buffet was great, with everything you could imagine.

philippa L.
Великобританія
07 березня 2012
great location, lovely hotel, friendly staff
free upgrade
lovely hotel. not the first time i've stayed here but it was the first time i'd had a free upgrade to a lovely 1bed cottage with fully kitted kitchen, lounge, bedroom and lake-view terrace. the staff at allamanda were very helpful and friendly and the room was quiet, clean and spacious. would definately recomend and/or stay here again.

Alex K.
Австрія
23 лютого 2012
Used to be a lot better before
Location
i've been staying at the allamanda and other laguna phuket hotels since 2000 any times. the allamanda was my first laguna hotel in fact. since them, the hotel has been sold to best western and there are three different management companies at the hotel, all with their different rooms and private condos that they rent out. the location is great, the breakfast as usual, but the check-in has always taken forever at this hotel. very inconvenient if you arrive after a long flight, then have to wait for an hour before you can go to your room. this time when i arrived it was no different, i presented my printed out agoda voucher and they told me after 15 minutes that they have no record of my booking and maybe i'd have to check with one of the other management companies. hmm. the room itself was a private room that is rented out through agoda and the management company. it has recently been renovated so i can't complain. only thing missing was a safe in the room. also, i was promised a 'last minute booking upgrade' here on agoda to a 1 bedroom suite (that was supposed to have a bathtub), but i didn't get it at the hotel only the studio. breakfast was not included and is pricey (500 baht) for what it is. wireless internet was just enough to surf a couple of web sites, it was very poor reception and difficult to send a couple of photos from my iphone. i have literally tried sending a few photos for days until i gave up. so yes, if you want a cheaper alternative but still stay at the laguna area, allamanda will do the trick. but be aware it's not comparable to all the other laguna hotels or the original allamanda years ago.

Eric P.
Франція
08 січня 2012
Avoid at all cost!!!!
Really nothing
A terrible experience. Would never return. Poor & indifferent service, non existing management as well as run down facilities and accommodation. Everything, from the airport pick up to the check out and everything in between was poorly handled. Walked into the shower and tiles came loose. Despite reporting it, they stayed that way throughout the stay. Airconditioning broke on the last day as well, quality of food in room service was disastrous and absolutely no one cared at all. Stay away from this place, really. Don't waste your money.

Mats R.
Швеція
24 січня 2012
Bra hotell men lite långt från stranden
Trevlig lägenhet
hela laguna området är artificiellt uppbyggt och saknar karaktär. allt är väldigt snyggt och välordnat med flera stora och exklusiva resorter i området. hotellet var utmärkt, rent och snyggt. lägenheten vi hade var stor och rymlig med bar balkong och utsikt över sjön. dock avr man tvungen att ta en liten färja till beachen och den gick lite för sällan.

Markus H.
Німеччина
06 грудня 2012
Hotel war gut aber mein Best Western
Leider wurde an der Reception auf eine Dame verwiesen die uns dann irgendwann den Zi Schlüssel brachte
Die Zimmer wurden von einer Agentin verwaltet und nicht von Best Western die aich keime anstände machten sich um erwas zu kümmern

Reto S.
Швейцарія
17 березня 2012
Sehr schöne Räume
Gratis upgrade zu 1 bedroom Zimmer
hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, vorallem weil wir ein gratis upgrade auf den 1 betroom raum bekommen haben, welcher sehr gross war.. personal war auch freundlich, dauerte nur etwas lange beim einchecken, ansonsten weiterzuempfehlen..