Фантастичний 8,8
базуючись на 278 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 278 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,3
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,4
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

AHLYOUN з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Lagoon вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
It was very nice place!
Hope to visit again soon.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Guido з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Haleema з Бахрейн
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vishnu з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Lagoon вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wayne з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kalpesh з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейна вілла з 2 спальнями і басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Lagoon вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mei з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Huixin з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: