arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 252 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

Fiona M.
США
16 квітня 2016
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work.
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?

Alice A.
Великобританія
08 квітня 2016
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!

Terry S.
Великобританія
14 березня 2016
Good value hotel with stunning views
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times

Ciaran D.
Австралія
11 березня 2016
Would not recommend
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.

Josef P.
Австралія
05 березня 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views
View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.

Jaimmie G.
США
28 лютого 2016
Vacation
.

yu B.
Китай
21 лютого 2016
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again

MA P.
Сінгапур
13 листопада 2015
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.

Jonathan W.
Австралія
16 жовтня 2015
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there

Razmin R.
Малайзія
13 жовтня 2015
away from busy area
away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.