Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 255 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 255 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Nigel з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
tired hotel
Needs bringing up to date even for Thailand this is a poor 4* hotel
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

Fiona з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work.
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Alice з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

Terry з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good value hotel with stunning views
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

Ciaran з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Would not recommend
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016

Josef з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Reasonable price and location. Great views
View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2016

Jaimmie з США
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Vacation
.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2016

yu з Китай
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016

MA з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015

Jonathan з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: