Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 166 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Adam з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2010 р.
Nieciekawa okolica
Fajny basen. Przez ulicę do plaży (blisko). Tanio.
Okolica nawiedzona przez tsunami, jeszcze nie wszystko doprowadzono do porządku. Sniadanie podawane dopiero od 8.00 i to w ratach, pokoje małe a seaview bardzo wąskie.
Zamieniliśmy pokoje na domki i było nieco lepiej, malo rozrywek. Trzeba poczekać kilka lat, aż ten teren się odrodzi.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maricel з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice Quiet place
This is our third time to stay in this hotel and staff knows as well. Our only concern this time is the lack of variety with the breakfast. Over the last 2 years, the menu is still the same. Also pool villa 114 had a very stiff and hard bed. We ended up having back pains by the time we left the hotel. The staff were not to attentive this time, as they never refilled our shampoo or soap until we ask for it. Swimming pool towels were really smelly and again were not change daily. There seem to be too much mosquitoes in the room. Though the hotel staff were as always helpful every time we raise our concerns. It is a nice place but I guess it is time to try other hotels near the beach area.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Desmond з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Deluxe біля басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Super place to stay
Beach 100 yards from your room. Great room, space, bed, hot water, top TV and two easy chairs. Patio with two sun lounges. Attractive garden setting with great pool. The place was managed well with attentive owners..... And a nice breakfast to start the day. Very comfortable stay !
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Florentin з Румунія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Pleasant Stay
For Bangtao beach is just in the right location, close to the beach and restaurants area.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aija з Фінляндія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний делюкс тримісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast ok. Wifi didn´t work properly.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lorraine з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Deluxe біля басейну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
little gem
Had a lovely stay. Very peaceful. slept well, rooms air conditioned very clean. lovely staff would recommend to all age groups. breakfast ok. not an issue to us.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Barbara з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Deluxe біля басейну
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Ideal for our purposes
A nice small compact hotel with good sized rooms (at least ours was). Lots of plants and trees.
A good small hotel within easy walk of probably the best beach in Phuket - please keep the sunbeds off the beach! Staff were courteous, polite and helpful. It was a shame the wifi was not working. It was always going to be fixed by the next day. We were there 4 days and it didn't work in the rooms on any of those days. Connecting to the lobby wifi was also very troublesome and on one day impossible. Otherwise a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Would recommend, but don't expect too much.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Matthew з Великобританія
Група
Сімейний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great hotel, location and staff.
Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jack з Бельгія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
One word - PERFECT !
staff performance, location, large rooms
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mark з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Deluxe біля басейну
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
great little get away
Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: