arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 161 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 161 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

Adam P.
Польща
02 лютого 2010
Nieciekawa okolica
Fajny basen. Przez ulicę do plaży (blisko). Tanio.
Okolica nawiedzona przez tsunami, jeszcze nie wszystko doprowadzono do porządku. Sniadanie podawane dopiero od 8.00 i to w ratach, pokoje małe a seaview bardzo wąskie.
Zamieniliśmy pokoje na domki i było nieco lepiej, malo rozrywek. Trzeba poczekać kilka lat, aż ten teren się odrodzi.

Aija M.
Фінляндія
30 березня 2016
Nice hotel
Room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast ok. Wifi didn´t work properly.

Lorraine G.
Великобританія
19 березня 2016
little gem
Had a lovely stay. Very peaceful. slept well, rooms air conditioned very clean. lovely staff would recommend to all age groups. breakfast ok. not an issue to us.

Barbara T.
Великобританія
18 лютого 2016
Ideal for our purposes
A nice small compact hotel with good sized rooms (at least ours was). Lots of plants and trees.
A good small hotel within easy walk of probably the best beach in Phuket - please keep the sunbeds off the beach! Staff were courteous, polite and helpful. It was a shame the wifi was not working. It was always going to be fixed by the next day. We were there 4 days and it didn't work in the rooms on any of those days. Connecting to the lobby wifi was also very troublesome and on one day impossible. Otherwise a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Would recommend, but don't expect too much.

Matthew B.
Великобританія
26 листопада 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.
Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Jack N.
Бельгія
16 листопада 2015
One word - PERFECT !
staff performance, location, large rooms
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !

Mark T.
Австралія
26 жовтня 2015
great little get away
Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.

Dennis H.
США
20 жовтня 2015
Good Value for Location
Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.

Younes A.
Данія
26 липня 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children
The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.

yeoh W.
Малайзія
21 липня 2015
My Stay
So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach