arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (710)

Ділова поїздка (8)

Поїздка вдвох (215)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (50)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (298)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (101)

Група (38)

Фантастичний
8,4
із 710 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Зручності
8,5
Розташування
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9

9,7 Pavel S.
Russia
25 липня 2012
Супер отель для отдыха!
Огромная территория!
Прекрасное место для отдыха с ребенком!Гуляли с годовалым ребенком на коляске по цветущему саду!можно поиграть на детской площадке с горками и качелями- кстати она находится под навесом, и даже в жару там комфортно. Для детишек побольше работает клуб в помещение с аниматорами.Территория пляжа - только для гостей отеля!Шведский стол - очень разнообразный и вкусный!Единственный минус - далеко от потонга.

9,7 Galina K.
Russia
18 травня 2012
Хороший бассейн и красивая территория
Бассейн, детский центр
В отеле "Angsana" отдыхали с мужем и ребенком, в декабре и мае. Отель расположен в очень красивом месте, с видом на озера, сады, бассейны. Сыну особенно понравился бассейн, похожий на реку перетекающую в "озера". Есть даже бассейн с песчанным дном. Кроме того понравился детский клуб, на территории которого есть всевозможные горки, качели... Также в помещеннии находтся детский лабиринт. Удобно то, что сотрудники составляляют расписание дня, в которое могут входить занятия творчеством, спортивные игры, танцы... Пляж не большой, и имеет крутой спуск, для маленьких детей не совсем удобно. Частенько кусали мидузы. В последний раз были в мае и не ожидали увидить огромные волны, говорят потомучто не сезон. В общем Нам отель понравился, мы остались довольны.

5,6 Sven R.
Hong Kong
28 травня 2016
Old but ok
To Far to Walk in The hotel and very slippery floor When raining! No Public Taxi available

7,2 Terry C.
Hong Kong
31 травня 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area

9,2 cindy A.
Singapore
23 травня 2016
Amazing Experience
Everything was great. We got the 6 people Villa and everything was provided. The only complaint was the shuttle bus always being late and the private pool water being dirty. However they really promptly adressed all these issues and even offered compensations. The place is beautiful. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

6,8 Yip O.
China
18 травня 2016
Pool and beach are good except all the food.
Pool and beach are good except all the food.

9,6 AMIT K.
Singapore
09 травня 2016
recent stay
it was excellent

8 Ericka T.
Singapore
11 травня 2016
Great staff and pool, not so good food
Very pleased with the level of service at Angsana especially Ju, the lady in charge of us. I have made several requests as I was traveling with a 3month old and a toddler less than 2 years old. Ju has been very understanding and tried her best to meet my requests. The pool is wonderful, very clean and the water is nice and warm so my 3 month old also enjoyed the pool very much. good in the restaurants are over-charged and can be improved

5,6 Hong L.
Hong Kong
09 травня 2016
Poor. Villa condition
the stoves, the main door lock and the shower inside the villa was out of order. We can't use the key card to open the villa door until they changed the door lock on day 3. We don't have hot shower all the time. The pool villa is far from the main building but they have provided transport to transfer you back to the main building. Apart from that, the rest facilities are good.

9,2 Arnaud T.
France
30 квітня 2016
Perfect getaway with the family
Nothing to say as the stay was as good as the previous ones.