Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 680 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 680 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 6,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

CHZEE з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з ванною
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good design
vintage resort style
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2016

Savani з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з ванною
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Poor in quality
Does not look anything like the pictures posted! Poor quality hotel. Night staff at reception are not very skilled and do not know what they do.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

worakrit з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з балконом та видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good location but not satisfactory services
Hotel is actually in a nice location and views , on he hill side and can see an ocean view clearer than others in Kamala.... But quiet disappointing on the services, especially breakfast room ... Foods are not good , tables are dirty, staff not enough to serve .... I had asked the staff that i wanted to have spoon and folk for my breakfast ... The canteen staff supposed to give me that immediately but the word i got back from them is "it is up there" .... I think the hotel is focusing to the tour group too much , so less concern on the quality and service mind... Thanks
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Jeff з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з ванною
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
It's just great.
Ooooo
Переглянуто 02 червня 2016

Chonnicha з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з ванною
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
The room is bad
Nit recommend
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

Teemu з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Тайська вілла
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice view but that's it
Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

doron з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з балконом та видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Doug з США
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Sharanjit з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з ванною
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Anton з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з ванною
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: