Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 6297 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6297 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Muhammad H. з Бангладеш
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel and resort.
1.Beech view, 2. Nice room accomodation, 3. Nice environment
Excellent, enjoying a lot with families. But delay in check-in was a very bad experience this time which I didn't face previously in any hotel including Baan Laimai.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2014

Pradeep T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great Hotel
Location, amenities,
Great Experience
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Pradeep T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Location, Aminities,Pool
Location, Aminities,Pool
Great
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Devine F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great experience!
Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Harry H. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Again to the Ban Lamaii
Location, location, pool
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Peng Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Great Beach Resort
Big Room, Gd Breakfast, Location
One of the better beach resort i stayed in. The room was big and comfortable, located right at Patong beach. However, upon arrival I cant check in due to no available room, I was made to wait 30 minutes..
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

CHENG N. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

Bing S. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Muthuraman P. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Louie A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014