2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 6379 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6379 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Dorian з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
very good
close the beach .locatoin very good
hotel look good and very nice.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

george з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
windowless rooms stink
location pool breakfast
I paid for the superior without window and balcony it was a big mistake as the room was stinking really musky smell from no air getting in to the room
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

sin з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money
Pool, bed and near to beach
Closed to beach and comfortable room
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2014

david з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Very courteous and helpful staff
good location, good staff, good pool
I have read a lot of review about the so-so service at baan laimai; so my expectation wasn't very high when we first arrived. Yes, the front desk was busy and we had to wait in line, but when it was our turn, the check in was very smooth, we've got the room we want without any trouble, the staff was smiling and friendly. When asked for extra pillows and towels, the services was swift. What impressed me most was how far the baan laimai staff would go to help their guests. We had booked a ride to the airport for the early morning flight home. As a checked-out guest we went back to the hotel to claim our concierged baggage and wait for our ride which was late. When we started to get worry, we asked a front desk staff to help called the driver and sure enough we were being stood up. The staff voluntarily offer help, made some calls and eventually physically went out to the street to help us get a genuine tourist van (not just a taxi at the stand). We were very very thankful, when he waved us off, he said, "goodbye and see you again soon." What a great way to make you feel welcome.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2014

Liew з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Excellent
location / friendly staffs / clean
Already provide the review as i have same booking
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

Liew з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location
Location / Friendly staffs / Clean
I am coming in a group of 17 pax and requested assistance from reception to try to put all the rooms on the same floor. Did see the effort in trying to allocating, although it was not able to do so, but thanks also to them. In terms of cleanliness, is a beach resort so i dont expect too much as we are always wet and sandy...so it is still fine. Water pressure, well is low...but is ok. I am very happy with the location of this hotel as it is located just behind the beach and as well to the pub streets! Will be visit again!
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

Nakbin з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
recommend
bell boy, location, front desk
front desk very easy to check in and bell boy always remember us
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

CHEE з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
gd location lousy room
location near beach, shops n restaurants.
My stay at Baan Laimai Hotel isnt a good experience. The air at corridor is poorly ventilated due to adjacent building and numerous aircon condenser unit blowing out hot humid air. The room always condenses easily when aircon is off. The furniture, pillow and bed will condense and it causes wetness. These dampness got soacked into the bed and pillow, causing them to smell.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

Marcin з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
bad service, hardcore rooms, too expensive
I had very bad experience there, won't back again. room without window, annoying service, bad bed conditions. nothing good, just don't go there.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

Chin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Bad customer service experience
Free wifi, excellent location and beside the beach
Bad customer service. The customer service team unable to provide me a satisfy service and need to wait for almost 20min for a normal check in. And whole process they even never smile or reply any of my question. I stayed for 3 nights at there and everytime deal with the customer service team, I am really disappointed on the performance.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: