arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 6226 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6226 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Перевірені відгуки

Prashant P.
Індія
05 травня 2014
Awesome stay at Patong Beach
Location, Pool, Large comfortable room with great balcony view
Baan Laimai is located right in front of Patong beach. The location is very nice as there are lot of shopping options, massage parlors, convenience stores and dining place nearby. Even the Bangla road is a short walk away, but the distance is enough to prevent the insane loud music disturbing your sleep. We had a deluxe room with pool view which was large and comfortable. We could also see the sea and sunset from our balcony. While the room furnishing is decent, the washroom does not really look like a part of the room. The tiles and fittings seem old and the layout is just weird. While there is so much free space in front of wash basin, the shower enclosure is too narrow.Breakfast was good and the timing is from 6.30 to 10.30. Overall it was a nice stay with one major irritant. We had ourr flight at night and we wanted late check out. But they charge 500 Baht an hour for late check out which is absolutely ridiculous. At this rate, even if you stay for 4-5 h, you end up paying full night's charge. Crazy uncooperative people! Besides, some (1-2) of the staffs were rude and unattentive, and most of them can't speak,understand decent English.

Manovie I.
Південна Африка
04 травня 2014
Good Location
Central location, clean and modern, on the beach.
Location was great. Breakfast was great. Room service was great and quick. Central for tour operators, shopping, and other restuarants. In walking distance of everything.

Adelene L.
Малайзія
04 травня 2014
This is a good location for family, solo and etc
Clean, Comfortable and Strategic Location
Amazing, and i will stay again in this resort.

Darren D.
Австралія
04 травня 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Great location. Great pool area. Great restaurants, bars and entertainment.
Lovely modern room. Beach literally across the road. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again. Great experience overall.

Nicholas H.
Австралія
03 травня 2014
Lovely place, shame about the staff
Great location and comfortable accommodation. Huge swimming pool, great for playing around and laps!
My stay was very short, two nights. I found the room to be clean and tidy. There was only a small safe - not big enough for my laptop. I ordered room service three times and each time the food arrived quickly and was still hot. For those wanting to experience the nightlife of Patong Beach, Soi Bangla is about ten minutes walk along the beach road. The only thing that let down the stay were some of the reception staff. It was potluck whether I was going to be treated warmly and respectfully, or be ignored or just be treated rudely.

Shantie J.
Нідерланди
02 травня 2014
Comfortable, great night life and many shops
pool bar, garden, central located
Nice

Herald T.
Філіппіни
02 травня 2014
Nice Pool, Budget Friendly, Good Location
Pools, Location, Rooms
We had a fast check in and check out. The hotel is centrally located near the beach. The pool looks fabulous and the staff are friendly. The rooms are big and spacious. We'll come back for sure.

Melissa T.
Сінгапур
02 травня 2014
Acceptable
Location,affordable and breakfast
Acceptable but hotel can improve their services when dealing with early check,in or late check,out.

Brian L.
Австралія
01 травня 2014
Just Great
Location, Great staff,

Michael B.
США
29 квітня 2014
The hotel was very good, the beach was not so good
food, location, very nice
I really enjoyed this hotel. I will stay again. The price was good and I am thinlking about bringing my children here next time