2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 6381 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6381 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Robert з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good beach location hotel
Near the beach, great pool, near many shops and restaurants
Our stay was ok. Our room was dark and faced run down buildings but the great beach location and pool made up for that. Overall I recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2014

Dylan з Австралія
Група
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
It was wonderful, wide variety of tourists!
Location, room size, buffet breakfast
The overall stay was good. Got upgraded to Beach view deluxe rooms which were of average quality. Rooms itself were a little average, poor wifi, poor customer service at times!
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2014

Craig з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice clean hotel, we stayed in pool view room.
Location, view and clean
We stayed in the delux pool view which was spacious and our 5 yr old child slept on the pull out couch for free. The check in was a little slow as it is a big hotel and the pool was freezing - even in January. It is close to everything and I would definately stay again.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2014

CHRISTOPHER з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Woukd definantly go back!!!
Comfortability, pool bar, location!
Had a really awesome stay here at Baan Laimai the staff were extremely friendly and always smiling. Pool bar staff are also lots of fun! very comfortably rooms, and great location! Definantly coming back here with friends and highly recommend it for both families and young ppl looking for a nice place to stay. Location is great also
Переглянуто 30 січня 2014

low з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
near beach hotel
big swimming pool, nice band and easy accessible hotel
This is my 2nd time in Baan Lamai . 1st time the impression given was impressive. Nice and big swimming pool. My daughter simply fall in love with it. Hotel staff was very friendly and understand simple english and are always available for us. However this time round, their service standard drop. We actually check in late at around 10pm, the room assigned to us was not 100% ready . there was no toiltries being replenish. Luckily we bought our own so is still ok. The 2nd day of the stay we requested for a make up room, when we came back from our outdoor trip , we found out the toiltries was still not replenish despite of us placing some tips on the table before we left the room. The coffee and tea was also not replenish. Towel was found with yellow stain. The only postive comment was still the nice big swimming pool. overall i would not recommend this hotel after my this 2nd visit.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014

Sujoy з Індія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
a comfortable stay with all amenities close by
swimming pool, location on the beach, Awesome breakfast buffet.
The overall experience was definitely up to the mark. All in all it had no flaws to be complained about. The only thing that I would have wanted as a hotel policy there is the flexibility of the check in and check out timing. We as tourist are travelling from great distances and definitely tired when we reach the final destination. Thus making one wait for long hours due to hotel policy of fixed check in timing is not a good idea. A 24 hr check in check out policy would work best for such great places of tourist attractions. Otherwise I have nothing much to complain about.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014

Michael з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great hotel right of off Patong beach
The rooms were spacious, breakfast very good and a great location
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was centrally located within walking distance to most major attractions in Patong.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014

liting з Китай
Група
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
comfort relax clean
nice view, good design, close to the beach
cozy rooms, nice hotel, good location, but the bathroom is a little old, the internet should better be improved...need to log in all the time, and slow...
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

Ari з Фінляндія
Пара
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
yöllä kova melu sivukadulla
sijainti
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

martin з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
party
pool, location,
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: