Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 6291 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6291 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Перевірені відгуки

Moniezsa J.
Малайзія
21 грудня 2015
Exterior thumbs up, interior so so
Location, exterior design, reasonable
I think the receptionist's name, Marky needs to improve his PR skills, not really friendly when we arrived on our first day. The hotel is beautiful with large swimming pool. However, the hotel room that we lived in did not live up to its standard. Definitely need refurbishment.

Amanda A.
Австралія
19 грудня 2015
Pleasant stay. Great pool area and location.
Pool, location and large rooms
No complaints. A great stay here and good value for money.

Aiyshwarya N.
Малайзія
18 грудня 2015
The Location and Swimming Pool Was Nice
The Location,Swimming Pool,Food
We enjoyed our stay in Baan Laimai, uor room was upgrade to pool access room with good price and staff was attentive too.Our children enjoyed the pool access room which and extra bed given was so comfortable.Breakfast was normal,but it was near to beach.

Oliver A.
Великобританія
18 грудня 2015
Great hotel clean and pleasant
Great room, great pool great facilities
Brilliant throughly enjoyed our stay

Gouri V.
Сінгапур
17 грудня 2015
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.

Lynette W.
Малайзія
17 грудня 2015
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good

Jia L.
Китай
17 грудня 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....

Shanker J.
Малайзія
16 грудня 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.

russell H.
Австралія
16 грудня 2015
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.

Mui C.
Сінгапур
14 грудня 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.