Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 37 відгуках
Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 16 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 37 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

john W.
США
20 лютого 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull
very quite peacefull
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,

Gilles
Франція
29 лютого 2016
HAVRE DE PAIX
Un havre de paix, quelques bungalows judicieusement implantés sans visavis autour d'une grande piscine où il fait bon s'y retrouver toutes commodités à proximité Personnel souriante, ...

Daniel
Франція
01 березня 2015
bon hebergement, mais on trouve...
trés beau jardin tropical,
pas de vaisselle, ni micro onde, trop de chlore dans la piscine

Ulla J.
Норвегія
19 лютого 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort
Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.

Gary W.
Австралія
10 січня 2014
Very Plesant
Quite, Quite and the pool
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.

Dominique
Франція
06 лютого 2014
Passable
Le jardin luxuriant et la piscine
L absence de volets aux fenetres

Casper
Нідерланди
01 березня 2014
Passable
Ontvangst was goed, aardig personeel. Matras was hard, maar goed voor de nachtrust. Grote koelkast en grote kluis aanwezig. Groot zwembad en een mooie goed onderhouden tuin erom heen.
Inrichting is verouderd. Zitcomfort is slecht, je kan slechts zitten op houten stoelen die niet ergonomisch zijn gevormd. De douche is zeer matig, de hoeveelheid warm water die wordt geleverd uit de ...

Menno G.
Нідерланди
06 січня 2014
Centrally located, value for money
Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.

You H.
Південна Корея
12 грудня 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying
Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.

Frank
Бельгія
12 січня 2014
Good
We vonden het een hele mooie resort rustig verzorgt vriendelijk mensen een aanrader voor wie wil optimaal wil tot rust komen.
Geen internationale gerechten in het restaurant dat was een beetje een tegen valer.

Armin
Німеччина
23 лютого 2014
Pleasant
Tolle Lage, schöner Pool, nette und hilfsbereite Vermieter,
Zimmerreinigung miserabel, alles sehr abgewohnt, w-lan nur begrenzt, gästestruktur fast nur russ und skandin,

Paul S.
США
10 грудня 2013
Quiet garden hotel
Pools, Quiet, Gardens
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.

Patricia B.
Великобританія
18 листопада 2013
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool
Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.

Andreas
Німеччина
17 листопада 2013
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber....
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber. Personal sehr Nett.
Für Urlauber ohne Fahrbaren Untersatz ist es sehr schlecht Restaurant zu finden, da die Wege zu weit Weg sind. Und da zu wenige Taxen gibt. Müsste im Programm angegeben werden das man ein Fahrbares...

Allison D.
Канада
02 листопада 2013
nice but far
pool, surroundings and room style
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.

Michael D.
Ірландія
31 липня 2013
Relaxing atmosphere
Comfortable bungalows, beautiful gardens and a great swimming pool
We found the Baan Sai Yuan to be an excellent place to relax after visiting the busier resorts of Patong and Phi Phi Island. The bungalows are spacious and exceptionally clean. The beautiful gardens and the free form swimming pool add to the relaxing atmosphere of the place. There are a few bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk but the road can be busy at certain times of the day. The wifi did not work during the duration of our stay which I feel would sway people's opinion wether to stay here or not

Chee M.
Сінгапур
18 червня 2013
Large pool, huge clean rooms
Large pool, huge clean rooms and good value.
The stay was comfortable, no issues at all. Once you sort out your transport problem by getting your own set of wheels, its a breeze. Unfortunately, we met with relentless rain for five straight days. Phuket is a nice destination, not great though.