arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 48 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 48 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Розташування 6,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,6

Naritsara P.
Таїланд
18 липня 2013
Nice design and Big room good price
Good price, nice big room, good location
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket

Stephanie M.
Великобританія
13 липня 2013
Quiet area, poor location
Wifi, cleanliness, design
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.

Glenn R.
Великобританія
29 червня 2013
For the money the best budget hotel ive ever seen.
4 poster bed kitchenette really nice bathroom
Excellent, awesome room and all my group though the same. We could not believe how nice the decor was and all the touches like the kitchenette, really cool bathroom. tv with GOOD cable tv.... the only downside was there was no staff working at night.

Patrick M.
Австралія
28 червня 2013
Comfortable Hotel close to shops
Room, Service and location

Edward B.
Нідерланди
13 червня 2013
The Be My Guest hip hotel is a little gem
Comfort, moderness and location
It's a great time and close to the bilionair beach of Surin. So to mingle with the rich (Russian en Indian billionairs) for an avordable price is a unique experiense. I don't care for the wealth of the crowd but Surin is a liitle, quite gem of a beach. As it's low season (rain season) the staff are/is from Birma. She's very friendly but communication is a bit of a problem but I am happy for her that she has a job.

Edward B.
Нідерланди
07 червня 2013
A little gem hidden on the hillside
Low price, surprisingly boutique and quite location

Ahmed E.
Єгипет
03 червня 2013
We enjoyed it
Cleanliness, friendly stuff, quiet area
Hotel is excellent for the price and with renting a scooter everything was complete, only thing there is no one at the reception area all the time and phone is not answered when they are called however stuff are very friendly

Fadila T.
Таїланд
02 червня 2013
good for backpacker with low budget
u can get a big room with backpacker budget, worth to pay

Ben E.
Великобританія
03 травня 2013
Nice modern, good value place
Modern, clean, spacious
Everything was really nice. Reception didn't speak english but hey, we're were in their country....

Lauretta S.
Індонезія
27 квітня 2013
Pleasant stay in dreamy room
Lovely room, good location, friendly staff
I will definitely go back to stay at this hotel if i ever stay in Surin beach area again. A very pleasant stay and the price is ridiculously cheap.