Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 48 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 48 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Розташування 6,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,6
Сортувати за

Naritsara P. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice design and Big room good price
Good price, nice big room, good location
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Переглянуто 18 липня 2013

Stephanie M. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Quiet area, poor location
Wifi, cleanliness, design
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2013

Glenn R. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
For the money the best budget hotel ive ever seen.
4 poster bed kitchenette really nice bathroom
Excellent, awesome room and all my group though the same. We could not believe how nice the decor was and all the touches like the kitchenette, really cool bathroom. tv with GOOD cable tv.... the only downside was there was no staff working at night.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013

Patrick M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Comfortable Hotel close to shops
Room, Service and location
Переглянуто 28 червня 2013

Edward B. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
The Be My Guest hip hotel is a little gem
Comfort, moderness and location
It's a great time and close to the bilionair beach of Surin. So to mingle with the rich (Russian en Indian billionairs) for an avordable price is a unique experiense. I don't care for the wealth of the crowd but Surin is a liitle, quite gem of a beach. As it's low season (rain season) the staff are/is from Birma. She's very friendly but communication is a bit of a problem but I am happy for her that she has a job.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

Edward B. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
A little gem hidden on the hillside
Low price, surprisingly boutique and quite location
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013

Ahmed E. з Єгипет
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
We enjoyed it
Cleanliness, friendly stuff, quiet area
Hotel is excellent for the price and with renting a scooter everything was complete, only thing there is no one at the reception area all the time and phone is not answered when they are called however stuff are very friendly
Переглянуто 03 червня 2013

Fadila T. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
good for backpacker with low budget
u can get a big room with backpacker budget, worth to pay
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

Ben E. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice modern, good value place
Modern, clean, spacious
Everything was really nice. Reception didn't speak english but hey, we're were in their country....
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

Lauretta S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Pleasant stay in dreamy room
Lovely room, good location, friendly staff
I will definitely go back to stay at this hotel if i ever stay in Surin beach area again. A very pleasant stay and the price is ridiculously cheap.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2013