Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 160 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 5,5
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Portia з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable
Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Студія
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Benyada Phuket
Location / Location / Location
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joseph з Сінгапур
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!
Wifi, decor, easy check in.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aska з Канада
Група
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Agnes з Філіппіни
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Great value for your money!
1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kok з Сінгапур
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
small hotel with high price
The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tasha з Австралія
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jonathan з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Benyada - номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dee з Великобританія
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mark з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: