Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 136 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

James з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st
consistency Private and ease of access
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2013

JUN з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
good
friendly staff
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

Louis з США
Ділова поїздка
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Budget room and close to the beach
Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013

Yoou з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Pay a bit more to get better stay at others place
Staff had ready to welcome us once we arrive.Fast check in and check out. Staff help to book taxi to the airport in the early morning.
One of the staff is friendly and able to retrieve our record once we arrived and served us a welcome drink. This place no lift so we have to carry up to third floor our baggage. She trying to help carry up one of our baggage. The room is clean but toilet is small. The location is a bit in. Need to walk out to get cab which not much cab there. Their breakfast was just simple one time serving. The next morning who served us was not that friendly.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

Alfredo з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot
Location,attentive staff.Clean
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013

Stefan з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Quiet yet central
Quiet area yet central
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2013

kyukwon з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
good value hotel
good price
Переглянуто 03 липня 2013

Michael з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Clean room, excellent location and good value
Value, room and location
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

Max з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Clean and big room
Clean and big room located at a very quiet area of Kata Beach
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

Felicia з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
a nightmare, no water no lift.
it is in a nice area,staff is friendly, bed is comfortable
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: