Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 95 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 95 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Bente з Данія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Nice hotel bad area
The view and the pool
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Переглянуто 23 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гори
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
This place sucked
Very fast wifi at the restaurant
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Natasha з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Amenities fine and great shower!
Shower good
I had booked the hotel for two couples traveling at the same time so two rooms same description and price but on check in one of the rooms was far inferior to the other sea view one. It did take a lot of discussion to finally get changed into a similar room as they said the other seaview deluxe were all booked. Not really enough pool loungers for amount of People Easy to get into town area by taxi though I did expect more for the price
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thelma з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гори
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great views and very quiet
In room wifi, great views, lovely breakfast, great people
Not a bad thing to say, greater with a drink and lovely service. Good buffet breakfast and in room wifi. Unfortunately no gym
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

harvey з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гори
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice beach
Nice beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

harvey з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Near the beach
Beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

cheryl з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гори
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
great hotel lovely rooms
swimming pool all the staff friendly and helpful especially receptionist
Over all it was a great choice for a stop over break. Close to everything and very quite and relaxing. Couldn't really fault anything about our stay at the Hotel.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NICLAS з Швеція
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
beautiful view
nice building
Superb location on Chalong beach. Very nice room and balcony. From the balcony you can view many famous islands like PhiPhi and Racha and Coral Island. The pool and surrounding area is perfect as is the bar in the swimmingpool. 2 minutes walking is the beach. The beach is not very nice but ok. The tide water though was making it empty of water about 300 meter out in the afternoon. Nice service staff.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lina з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гори
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Well Maintained & Clean Place
very very clean, big plus
Everything was great, food was fresh room was clean & no smell. Stuff worked. Only peeve was Chinese Tourist who came in bus loads, spoke very very loudly, even late in the night and I could hear them.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wilson з Гонконг
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гори
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Worst Services Ever
mad f/b manager chuennapa
Overall the rooms & reception are ok. But the restaurant experience was a nightmare. They served us fruits that wasn't on the menu, we asked to change, they just walked off. We went looking for the F/B Manager afterward, she insulted my friends, pointing finger in our faces yelling shut up repeatedly. I immediately complained at the reception and email their senior to look into this absurd matter. Honestly, the most disappointing time in the hotel and in Thailand!
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: