Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 106 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 106 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Morteza A. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Perfect for training
It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2015

Dave H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow
rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
Fantastic.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015

Bob A. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
On the way home
Room, pool, bed all great
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015

Christina P. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 25 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015

June T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2014

David C. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

Erik P. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2014

edward C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014

tony R. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
great rooms great service
a
A
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

Amelia D. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014