Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 661 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 661 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

YUEN з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Air Conditioner Not Good Enough
The air conditioner system maybe too old, the room and the bed were damp and humid even with the air con on for the whole night.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

Dalvin з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location, hotel room was clean. Worth every cents
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

Shirley з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Швейцарський двомісний номер /номер Твін з перевагами
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location
Great location, however bathroom toiletries not fill everyday no bedroom slipper. Strong wifi in the room.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Harwindar з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Hotel is old. Had a foul smell in the lobby. Only good thing is location. Noisy as Hard Rock Cafe within hotel.Staff not friendly. Disappointing for the high price.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Noel з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Expected more...
Rooms quite basic. Expected better quality for the price
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Emre з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Darren з Австралія
Пара
Номер прем'єр-класу з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Tariq з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Бізнес-мандрівник
Швейцарський двомісний номер /номер Твін з перевагами
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

Neeranuch з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good
Good lacation
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Bjorn з Норвегія
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: