Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 273 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 273 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

sayad з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

SHAZREEL з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

khairul з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016

Kalliopi з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016

Anna з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

wichai з Таїланд
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Goog
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Saad з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Richard з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Lim з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Maria з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: