Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1179 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1179 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7

nunthavadee J. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Andrew R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015

Athadsanawanit P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

Mukkharin T. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015

Sirima W. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Priscilla T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Kanittha P. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

NAPHAT S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2015

Norma S. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Kenneth C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice room, bad counter staff
Nice pool, comfortable room.
Room is surprisingly clean and comfortable. Staff at the check-in counter could improve on their attitude (not all of them though, just the few I had the displeasure to converse with). Rude and impatient; got the impression they just wanted me to check in and out as quickly as possible so they could go back to their phones.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2015