Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 253 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 253 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 5,3
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Ryan D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
great place
the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

James G. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good value close to attractions
Wifi, location, cleanliness
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

aurelie V. з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
nice to stay there
location , clean , good hotel condition
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015

Serene C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014

Joshua P. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

estelle E. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2014

NG H. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2014

Eva O. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2014

Steven W. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great stay, love phuket
Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
Great
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

George L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee
Friendly staff, location, clean room.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014