Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 435 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 435 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Jose з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel
Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2015

husain з Бахрейн
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015

Amornrat з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015

endro з Індонезія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

endro з Індонезія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Kat з Великобританія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Jill з Нідерланди
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

reed з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015

steven з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Chenxing з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: