arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 433 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Jose L.
США
19 квітня 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel
Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.

husain J.
Бахрейн
17 квітня 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..

Amornrat P.
Таїланд
11 квітня 2015
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine

endro F.
Індонезія
30 березня 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review

endro F.
Індонезія
30 березня 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.

Kat M.
Великобританія
03 березня 2015
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!

Jill A.
Нідерланди
02 березня 2015
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...

reed W.
США
28 лютого 2015
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.

steven G.
Великобританія
25 лютого 2015
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.

Chenxing W.
Китай
23 лютого 2015
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good