Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Jeff з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7
Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

ZHAODI з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice resort to stay in Phuket
Spacious room, great food, near to private beach
Will not mind to stay in Indigo Pearl again.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Ng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Highly Recommend
Room,Location,Service
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

Tai з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Fantastic Hotel
Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

Oana з Австралія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Oana & Andrew Review
The resort design people & of course the room
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

Rafidah з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
great time with family
kid-friendly, great staff, location
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

Lay з Малайзія
Пара
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good for couples
Food, location and environment.
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Michael з Австралія
Група
Сімейний номер (2 дорослих і 1 дитина)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Enjoyable Stay
Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014

Laura з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Jasmine scented awesome
The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Michelle з Великобританія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Pure Thailand heaven!
Service, beautiful rooms & location
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: