Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1168 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1168 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Wong E. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Relaxing & Comfortable
Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

Aldrich E. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great Get Away
Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014

Cindy N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Beautiful place!
The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014

Sibal C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
What a gem!
Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

Craig T. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great weekend break
Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

Dieter P. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2014

peter R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014

Nico E. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014

Laurence D. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Pauline T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014