Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Craig з Південна Африка
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great weekend break
Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

Dieter з Німеччина
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2014

peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014

Nico з Швейцарія
Пара
Сімейний номер (2 дорослих і 1 дитина)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014

Laurence з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Pauline з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

sung-yoon з Південна Корея
Пара
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014

Yat з Китай
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Переглянуто 24 червня 2014

Pey з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014

sharifah з Малайзія
Пара
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: