Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1170 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Mei Y. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014

Belinda W. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Mining/Factory themed hotel
Simply loved the detailed design of
Переглянуто 19 травня 2014

George J. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Maggie W. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Decent hotel but noisy aircon
Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2014

Helen L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

Leslie S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Florian H. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Ian B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Gloria L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

CHAN L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014