Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Shirley з Канада
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice resort close to airport
Close to beach, serenity, pools
Staff were very attentive, the pool suite was big but the water in the pool is a bit cold. The big pools temperature was very nice. Hotel has access to a beach, which is convenient with some local restaurants nearby.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kevin з Індонезія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Nice & artistic hotel
interior design, friendly staff and various facilities
besides it wonderful services 7& facilities, I think the hotel shpuld be more informative and concern about the need of the guests.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angus з Великобританія
Пара
Сімейний номер (2 дорослих і 1 дитина)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Very relaxing
Staff, Grounds, Beach
Very enjoyable. The hotel's decor theme is a bit unusual and better seen in daylight than at night. Arriving at night can be off-putting but the next day brings a pleasant surprise.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

BYUNG з Південна Корея
Пара
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
there is something about taking a rest, beautiful
beautifull view, food restaurant, private pool
Переглянуто 05 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anthony з Австралія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Heaven on earth
The premium room was insane. I've stayed in resorts all over the world but never had such a nice room like I did at the indigo pearl
Enjoyable and very relaxing. Myself and partner had an amazing romantic stay. We could not pick anything wrong with staff or service
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

chak з Гонконг
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
closer to shopping malls
the hotel is a very wonderful
it is a wonderful hotel .Tourists can enjoy lots of facilities such as swimming pool and spa. People are very nice. it is closer to city centre.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

How з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Require long distance travel to Phuket town
Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
Переглянуто 24 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tze з США
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Service is no good and not professional .
Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
The whole crew is not been train well
Переглянуто 18 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hoi з Макао
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wallis з Гонконг
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: