Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1169 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1169 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

chak N. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
closer to shopping malls
the hotel is a very wonderful
it is a wonderful hotel .Tourists can enjoy lots of facilities such as swimming pool and spa. People are very nice. it is closer to city centre.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2013

How C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Require long distance travel to Phuket town
Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
Переглянуто 24 червня 2013

Tze Y. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Service is no good and not professional .
Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
The whole crew is not been train well
Переглянуто 18 червня 2013

Hoi C. з Макао
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013

Wallis T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2013

Jane B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2013

Phuong H. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants
beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Chen H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Lushous, cosy and tranquil experience!
Unique and contemporary in design, Impeccable service, Vibrant location without being overly-dense
We had nothing but good things to say about this place. The overall experience was very pleasing. Location is not the nearest to the main attractions but that gives it a low-density and tranquil environment. Only slightly lacking in food variety for the breakfast spread but quality was great nonetheless. Will definitely look to revisit again!
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Mr. S. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good location, close to the airport
Comfortable, friendly and good service
Excellent, good environmental, wonderful meals, excellent service
Переглянуто 28 травня 2013

Michelle S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice secluded hotel for couples
Complimentary upgrades, WiFi access, nice pools
The staff were super friendly which I loved. Also, they gave us a complimentary champagne and room upgrade to a pool suite and birthday cake. That was awesome! The rooms were nice and modern but weren't very warm; but because Indigo Pearl is in the Junle you will run into a lot of bugs, lizzards in your room. They are harmless but I couldn't stand the mosquitos. The hotel staff give you a smoke repeller to get rid of hem. Breakfast was great! Huge variety to choose from. The hotel is secluded but right beside the beach and small street with mini sops and restaurants. Loved the easy access to the super cheap and amazing thai massgaes on the street as well. Don't go to the spa at the resort it overpriced. You get access to WiFi whever you are on the huge resort so that was a great bonus.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2013