arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1164 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1164 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Wallis T.
Гонконг
14 червня 2013
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.

Jane B.
Великобританія
12 червня 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.

Phuong H.
Канада
05 червня 2013
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants
beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff

Chen H.
Сінгапур
04 червня 2013
Lushous, cosy and tranquil experience!
Unique and contemporary in design, Impeccable service, Vibrant location without being overly-dense
We had nothing but good things to say about this place. The overall experience was very pleasing. Location is not the nearest to the main attractions but that gives it a low-density and tranquil environment. Only slightly lacking in food variety for the breakfast spread but quality was great nonetheless. Will definitely look to revisit again!

Mr. S.
Австралія
28 травня 2013
Good location, close to the airport
Comfortable, friendly and good service
Excellent, good environmental, wonderful meals, excellent service

Michelle S.
Канада
24 травня 2013
Nice secluded hotel for couples
Complimentary upgrades, WiFi access, nice pools
The staff were super friendly which I loved. Also, they gave us a complimentary champagne and room upgrade to a pool suite and birthday cake. That was awesome! The rooms were nice and modern but weren't very warm; but because Indigo Pearl is in the Junle you will run into a lot of bugs, lizzards in your room. They are harmless but I couldn't stand the mosquitos. The hotel staff give you a smoke repeller to get rid of hem. Breakfast was great! Huge variety to choose from. The hotel is secluded but right beside the beach and small street with mini sops and restaurants. Loved the easy access to the super cheap and amazing thai massgaes on the street as well. Don't go to the spa at the resort it overpriced. You get access to WiFi whever you are on the huge resort so that was a great bonus.

Mark G.
Австралія
22 травня 2013
Breakfast with flies. Dated bath design
Gardens were lovely
Just ok, would not be rushing back as the rooms are not that great. Not comfortable

Kelvin L.
Сінгапур
20 травня 2013
a very pleasant stay. love the in-room pool
close to airport, close to beach, great breakfast buffet

Edward W.
Нова Зеландія
20 травня 2013
Beautiful hotel close to the airport and beach
Close to the beach great swimming pools and nice bars and resturants

Andrew H.
Великобританія
17 травня 2013
Nice Hotel, all add on's very pricey.
beach, room & location.
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the room was very nice and modern with a good theme. The spa was overly priced, 10K baht for couples session. The grill restaruant was good quality food though the service was slow especially as it was only half capacitiy, overall a good hotel but i would suggest going of site for food/spa's etc.