Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Rebecca з Великобританія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Large resort with fantastic facilities
Great location, close to the airport
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl for 4 nights enjoying a long weekend trip from our home in Singapore. The resort is very large and has some great facilities. It offers all the bells and whistles of a standard 5* resort whilst maintaining a funky design edge. I would recommend this hotel for young families who would like to stay in a modern, funky hotel that is child friendly. We ate in all the restaurants and never had a bad meal. The Thai restaurant was delicious and the boat crossing is somewhat of a novelty. The beach is a standard Thai beach, not paradise but still beautiful. This area of the hotel could be capitalized on more. The set up could be a lot more slick and in line with the funky hotel design. There was no real dining area for lunch or cocktails. The sun loungers were quite basic. There are a few things that need improving. We were not informed that there would be building works taking place on one of the room blocks. Although this didn’t affect us directly we did have to walk past it, listen and smell it numerous times a day. One of the pools was closed for 3 out of the 4 days of our stay. Again no one informed us. We had room service on our first night and this was never collected from outside our room even though we rang for collection. The contents of the tray had been strewn everywhere by the wildlife. This was somewhat disappointing considering there were various members of staff walking past who did nothing about it. All in all a great stay but I think we will chose differently next time in Phuket as this hotel was somewhat large and busy for our liking. Perfect for families but not for young couples.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012

kris з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
one of a kind resorts
pools, resturents, location
fabulous location, quite relaxing hidden gem in the some what hustle and bustle of Phuket. The sunday brunch is amazing and sociable affair, exploring the resort will take you a few days. Service re affirms the Thai service. only negative was lack of hot water .... The beach is minutes away.... cool little beach bars and places to eat... great family detestation
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2012

yanyan з Китай
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
fantasic environment and wonderful swimming pool
very wonderful swimming pools, there are 3 pools, No2 and 3 are both nice. No2 is pool by the bar, so it will be very pleasant to hv a drink in the pool.The room has a theme, so every detail we can see is very creative and show the designer's special thinking. The spa at nest must try, very wonderful environment and excellent service. The design of nest is also awarded national award, although the price is a little high.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2012

Kwanpongsa з Таїланд
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Nice hotel with lovely surrounding
Private and chic style
Nice room and good food.. Suitable for a couple to enjoy the beach time and see the beauty of Phuket
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012

Vasiliki з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
fantastic roos and beautiful grounds.
pools and beach access
loved the tranquility of the location and will definitely visit again.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Lionel з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good rooms and pool
Infant friendly, nice resort
overall a nice resort for parents with yoing kids as they provide cot foc and baby bath items. dvd rentals, resort credit means u dun need to leave the place. far from main towns and transport out can be prohibitive. thb to central festival and back.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

graham з Великобританія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Perfect Honeymoon location
The room, the style of the hotel and the pools
fabulous hotel for our honeymoon. the staff were always friendly and responsive. wonderful pool areas including 2 that are essentilly adult only. the suite we had was wonderful with stand alone bath and an outside area secluded from others. the bars all have happty hours that you can follow around at differnt times. the prices of food and drink was epensive but not ridiculously so for a resort of this type. apart from breakfast we didn't really eat there. we preferred to go to the small beach town and have seafood on the beach rather than being in very quiet restaurants in the resort. whilst the local places are much cheaperour decisions were based on choice. i would rather be in thailand for a night out than in a secluded resort. you can't dance/drink till the early hours with local freindly thai's in the resort.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Grant з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Sensational Sawasdee
Boutique Thailand with exceptional service, product and cleanliness
if your wanting to emerse yourselves in everything thai then sawasdee is the only place to stay in kata...just perfect from start to finish with an explosion of character and realisim in every nook and cranny at the site. wonderful beds, wonderous food and perfect location for our choice of resorts...10/10
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Gaik з Малайзія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely and Romantic hotel
Great location and service
The room design is nice,romantic and warm. It's like a home. Well,location is perfectly nice as it close to the Naiyang beach and airport.There are many good restaurants and bars (Price is reasonable)on the beach.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2012

Laura з Великобританія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Hotel that makes you feel like you're A list
Beautiful design, amazing pools and right by beautiful beach
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The room was amazing and great value for money. The only fault is that the hotel restaurants are very expensive. The design, staff and cleanliness of the hotel cannot be beaten
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2012


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: