Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Froilan з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний номер (2 дорослих і 1 дитина)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Excellent hotel with spacious room
Room service was outstanding. Location of hotel is next to the beach. Spacious room.
we liked everything about the hotel. dinner was kind of pricey however. the kids enjoyed the quiet and peaceful location. away from town so we had to spend a little more money on taxi. otherwise hotel was a good place to stay in.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lara з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Amazing Hotel
Architechture, restuarant
Fantastic food, enjoyable stay. Amazing interior and exterior design. The Restaurants were the best we ate at in Phuket. Highly recommended for honeymooners or relaxation. Number one rated on trip advisor for a reson.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

isabelle з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
great
location, garden,room decoration, services
Perfect although pricing of additionnal services is not cheap
Переглянуто 27 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з США
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice & Expensive
Tropical Paradise at a Price
there are hotels that are a great value for the money. this is not one of them. this is a very nice hotel in a great location and you will have to part with a considerable chunk of hard earned cash to take advantage of. the rooms and decor are very good and service is attentive and responsive to the guests' needs. even after 4 days and a couple of thousand dollars later, the front desk would not allow us a 2-hour late check out to accommodate our late afternoon flight. probably will take a step down in amenities next time in phuket to allow more money for diving and other excursions.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

brendon з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
omg
un-real out of this world
loved every min there
Переглянуто 16 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

prajerd з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2012 р.
Great design hotel and great service
Great Design hotels with Tin Mine themes
Had a great time with my family, wonderful resort Will definitely go back there if we get a chance to.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARC з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
amasing resort
you don't have to leave the place, but there is a beach right on your door step
wow, i'm not really a rsort person, but this is a hidden gem. the place is huge and offers 3 swimming pools, one is for kids and there is an adult's one as well. the food at the mines restaurant is amasing and so are their breakfast. chek "mr eggs" who can cook yoy any type of aggs and they're ar delicious. i highly recommend the omlettes with everything. as i worki and live in singapore, the prices of the resort are almost similar when i expected them to be more, so that was a nice surprise. the room at the indigo are amasing. we got a rom with a bath outside, which was really nice.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

anfosso з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Fantastic uncommon hotel with thai smiling service
all perfect
It's a magic atmosphere with all the facilities you need
Переглянуто 12 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Laurence з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Unique style of hotel. Well appointed.
Premium bedsuite was lovely
we stayed here before and after a 4 might stay on phi phi. it is very convenient for the airport, just 10 mins taxi ride away. it has a unique feel to it which you either love or hate. the 2nd floor premium bed suite was great and the views from the balcony where lovely. on our return trip we were 'upgraded' to s d-buk suite. unfortunately the outdoor area was a concrete cell and there was a ladder abandoned in the bushes. we asked for our original booking and were much happier. in some photos i'm shows s d-buk room with nice views, i suppose it's the luck of the draw. breakfast was supurb, everything you could think of. the local village has many restaurants so you don't need to use the hotel ones unless you want to splash out. the beach was mice and the hotel has sunbeds you can use along with a beach bar. worth considering for a short stay but would get bored for any longer period
Переглянуто 07 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mitchell з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great Resort, but not perfect
Fantastic rooms and service
We had booked a Premium Pearl Bed Suite mid last year for our stay between 19-24 February. Our airport pick up went smoothly and were greeted with some iced tea while we completed the check in formalities, unfortunately we were then told that we had been downgraded as the hotel was fully booked and our room type was not available and apparently could not be refunded as we had booked through Agoda. We were offered meals each night as compensation which we accepted but in hindsight wished we had been more assertive, we were just too tired after our flight and wanted to get to our room. However the meals were limited to Black Ginger or Tin Mine only. We were later able to exchange one of the meals for a spa treatment which was fantastic. The room we were provided was well appointed and of a decent size but we were still dispointed that it was not as nice as what we had booked. There was no outdoor bath and the room was smaller but it was on the end of the building and had a comfotable sized balcony with a view over the main pool. The room was well designed and had numerous small touches that would have made it a fantastic room had we not been expecting more. The only issue we had was not being able to work out ho to have the light in the bathroom on while all the other lights in the room were off. It seemed it could not be on in the bathroom without the light above the bed being on. Once we had gotten past the initial hiccup the rest of the stay was fantastic. The staff were all extremely friendly and the Spa was an amazing experience. Things like the turn down service and extremely efficient houskeeping more than made up for the initial issues we had. Sao and Tien in the spa should commended for their fantastic service. The breakfast buffet had more than enough options to keep us satisfied for 5 days and dinner each night was always enjoyable but we would have preferred to try some more of the local beach options. Overall I would be more than h
Переглянуто 06 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: