Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Wita з Індонезія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
speciall place for romance and honeymoon
best beach and golf couse we ever to seen
very romantic place with romantic garden and secret beach, it's look like a dream when we stay in there. staff very friend full and always smile and they can know the name for every person stay in this hotel. Amazing holiday
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nathalie з Франція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Beautifullly designed hotel with fantastic pillows
Bed comfort, bathroom, flexibility of staff, shop
This was an absolutely perfect holiday and we will be returning later this year. Indigo Pearl is beautifully set and attention to small details make all the difference. I loved the fact that you can buy all furniture/ornaments at the shop. The Jasmin oil burners give this place a homy feel. The only negative point was the time to wait for food at the Underground cafe by the pool. It was low season and waiting for one hour to get a sandwich is much too long.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hannah з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Great design, relaxing, friendly, close to airport
design
non pretentious yet fabulous boutique hotel. a great place to get away for the weekend. top service. i am planning another trip back very soon
Переглянуто 30 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MICHELLE з Канада
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Our Fav Quick Gettaway
Close to airport, beautiful quirky hotel, excellent facilities
this was our 3rd time staying at the indigo pearl and it was fabulous as always. they were renovating some rooms and one of their restaurants but we barely even noticed it around us. if you're up for something fashionable and fun then this hotel is for you. great attention to detail, beautifully manicured grounds, excellent location (just 5 minutes from the airport), lots of things to keep you occupied (tennis court, gym, activities such as cooking, pilates, etc, kite surfing on the beach, 3 pools, spa etc). we spent a majority of our time by the adult pools, the beach was a bit dirty this time of the year (lots of garbage washed up on the sand) but it was nice for seaside dinners. for chocolate lovers: must try the chocolate croissant at breakfast!
Переглянуто 29 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

caroline з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Stylish resort with great rooms
affordable luxury
we loved our stay at indigo pearl. the pools, the resort itself, the room, the buffet breakfast, everything exceeded our expectations. the pearl bed suite is very spacious with an outside bathtub! the atmosphere in the resort is very peaceful and quiet (maybe it is because i stayed there during the week)and also i liked the fact that some pools are adult only. i used the fitness studio also quite a bit and attended their free fitness classes which i must say vary in quality and are not too professional. i can recommend the bike tour they offer: we had a great 2 hour ride around and had a glimpse of the local life.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karen з Австралія
Пара
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Incredible hotel with beautiful grounds
Location right near the beach
This is simply stunning. Great staff. The most amazing spa. The pool villa is just beautiful + the rooms are so well set up. The photos in brochures do not do this hotel justice. The grounds are fabulous with multiple plantings which are well worth experiencing.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vanessa з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
An absolute Stunner!!!
Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)
Переглянуто 18 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gideon з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Modern and fun hotel
Great rooms and pools. Nice calm beach.
loved the modern and funky decor. the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. we were upgraded to a suit and there was an outside bathtub. the hotel felt a bit large for us. we would get lost finding the restaurant. recommend for a couple who doesn't need a lot of adventure but wants to relax.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phoon з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Beautiful room
The flowers arrangement are excellent-Real tropical taste
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the staff named Apple.She went extra mile to request for our City tour,although we did not get it free,at least she call and check without delay or excuses.Hotel is very beautiful,has its own attraction and facilities.The staff are honest, friendly ever ready to provide more information during our stay. Staff and cleaners help us to carry our luggage at their voluntary and kind spirit when we don't even want to trouble any staff before our departure.Will let my friends and colleague know of this wonderful paradise and for sure we will be back for diving and cycling.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maaike з Нідерланди
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
best hotel ever
beautiful design
huge suite, bathtub outside, every detail taken care off. Friendly personell. Just top hotel!
Переглянуто 26 червня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: