Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1167 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1167 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

laura L.
США
26 травня 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly

Veeravi B.
Таїланд
06 травня 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room

JI K.
Південна Корея
29 квітня 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.

Phong P.
Франція
29 квітня 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!

Yi H.
Тайвань
27 квітня 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food

Jeff H.
США
23 квітня 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews

Jiyuan C.
Сінгапур
22 квітня 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa

Cynthia N.
Малайзія
20 квітня 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.

erik V.
Нідерланди
16 квітня 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.

Xuan Z.
Китай
16 квітня 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.