Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Jessica з Австралія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks
Переглянуто 30 червня 2015

mei з Китай
Група
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

Angelo з США
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Fantastic
Quietness, beautiful rooms and grounds, great service
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

MATTHEW з США
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Quality of the facilities, food, and staff
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

Guoming з Сінгапур
Група
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Not value for money, expected more
Restaurant, empty beach, rustic design
Go straight to the points: 1. Frequent blackouts. The electricity runs on generators.. 2. There's a pungent smell from the shower water on my 3rd day. 3. Door to the balcony couldn't open.. faulty lock. 4. Wifi is not good, hardly got any connection in the room.. best spot may be at the lobby. When you do get wifi, it will be cut after 10 mins? 5. The fabrics on the furniture's are old and worn, they should change most of their fabrics. 6. Some of the lamps along the corridors are cheap bulbs, clearly replacing the "nicer, original" lamps. 7. They use a temporary water filter to clean the pool, and pool number 1 and 3 were closed for about 2 to 3 weeks.. I only got to enjoy pool 2, during my 5 days stay. Conclusion: I expected much more for the price I paid.. and at least the facilities should be of a minimum standard and quality.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

Carmela з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

Chin з Малайзія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015

laura з США
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

Veeravi з Таїланд
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015

JI з Південна Корея
Пара
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: