Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1170 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Lukasz N.
Польща
18 жовтня 2009
polecam na wypoczynek
piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
dla tych co chca blisko zycia nocnego odleglosc moze byc problemem
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga

Joyce C.
Сінгапур
28 серпня 2016
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.

Guanwei L.
Сінгапур
27 серпня 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.

Maurice G.
Єгипет
25 серпня 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!

Maurice G.
Єгипет
07 серпня 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...

Valerie C.
Великобританія
16 липня 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.

Gokce T.
Туреччина
13 липня 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable

chiehyu Y.
Тайвань
12 липня 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special

Jessie M.
Австралія
10 липня 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!

Melissa T.
США
03 липня 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.