Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Lukasz з Польща
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2009 р.
polecam na wypoczynek
piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
dla tych co chca blisko zycia nocnego odleglosc moze byc problemem
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2009
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chunyi з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
State of art hotel for quiet vacation
Design. Art. Taste. Luxury. Not for people who want to explore Phuket or excursion trips as its far away from everything, everywhere. Taxi on the island is super expensive. Less than 10 min ride is 200-400 baht per trip.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kathleen з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний номер (2 дорослих і 1 дитина)
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Excellent place
Couldn't be happier with the great service, facilities and amenities at The Slate. It was indeed a wonderful vacation because of all the excellent activities available despite the rainy weather.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chris з Великобританія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Amazing
The best hotel in Phuket!
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tong з Сінгапур
Пара
1 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Wonderful experience, top notch service!
This resort has a unique design right down to the little detail compared to other 5 stars resorts. I stayed in the one bedroom pool villa and it was awesome! From arranging for meals to room make up twice a day and turndown, everything was well taken care of by the butler. The buttler even offered to purchase medicine out of the resort when my partner was sick. I strongly recommend Black Ginger, the Thai restaurant. We had a wonderful experience and the food is delicious. In room dinning was good too as the food were served within 20 to 30 minutes and they are in the right temperature. Food at Revet restaurant which serves western grill was average. Can't complain much as i cannot expect Thais to cook an excellent western food. I had massage in my villa which was really private and convenient. It was not cheap but well trained masseur. Overall wonderful experience and i will visit again.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joyce з Сінгапур
Група
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Guanwei з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yulia з Російська Федерація
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maurice з Єгипет
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maurice з Єгипет
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: