Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1179 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Lukasz з Польща
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2009 р.
polecam na wypoczynek
piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
dla tych co chca blisko zycia nocnego odleglosc moze byc problemem
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2009

Jisun з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
close from the airport
interior/ exterior dark good thing about the resort: its location from the airport not quite baby-friendly staff kindness: aside from the pool personnel, everyone was nice
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2016

Jisun з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
okay to stay for its location benefit
was all right but not quite right for family for longer stay too dark and modern I would say I recommend max 2 days
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2016

Jisun з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
nice to be in terms of the location from the airport
stayed here for 4 days because it is very closely located from the airport overall okay interior and exterior: quite dark / tin-oriented for its own purpose not a right place for baby-accompanying family stayed at pool suite / pool was too dark and was shaded by the tree water temp was too cold to get in rather used the outdoor bath tub more often one thing to complain is : pool-side service person was very rude and delayed and grumbled when I asked to fill up my baby's water tubes very frustrated other than him, all other buggy drivers were nice and kind I would say, nice play for couple not quite right for family
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2016

Gerard з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
12 mins from airport. Perfect weekend getaway
If you've come off a long flight the last thing you need is a long taxi transfer luckily The Slate is but a 10-12 min cab from the airport. Beautiful resort, attentive staff and marvellous dining options. We ate at Black Ginger - an upmarket Thai restaurant on it's own little island accessible only by raft. My favourite weekend getaway. Highly rates.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2016

Jessica з США
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Upscale hotel
Very nice hotel and grounds. One of the bars were closed when we stayed. Great breakfast with a variety of cuisines. Very friendly staff. Has beach access but the beach was extremely dirty. Would definitely stay again.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2016

Chunyi з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
State of art hotel for quiet vacation
Design. Art. Taste. Luxury. Not for people who want to explore Phuket or excursion trips as its far away from everything, everywhere. Taxi on the island is super expensive. Less than 10 min ride is 200-400 baht per trip.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

Kathleen з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний номер (2 дорослих і 1 дитина)
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Excellent place
Couldn't be happier with the great service, facilities and amenities at The Slate. It was indeed a wonderful vacation because of all the excellent activities available despite the rainy weather.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016

Chris з Великобританія
Пара
Люкс Pearl Bed
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Amazing
The best hotel in Phuket!
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016

Tong з Сінгапур
Пара
1 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Wonderful experience, top notch service!
This resort has a unique design right down to the little detail compared to other 5 stars resorts. I stayed in the one bedroom pool villa and it was awesome! From arranging for meals to room make up twice a day and turndown, everything was well taken care of by the butler. The buttler even offered to purchase medicine out of the resort when my partner was sick. I strongly recommend Black Ginger, the Thai restaurant. We had a wonderful experience and the food is delicious. In room dinning was good too as the food were served within 20 to 30 minutes and they are in the right temperature. Food at Revet restaurant which serves western grill was average. Can't complain much as i cannot expect Thais to cook an excellent western food. I had massage in my villa which was really private and convenient. It was not cheap but well trained masseur. Overall wonderful experience and i will visit again.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: