Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1172 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1172 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Lukasz N.
Польща
18 жовтня 2009
polecam na wypoczynek
piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
dla tych co chca blisko zycia nocnego odleglosc moze byc problemem
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga

Tong T.
Сінгапур
31 серпня 2016
Wonderful experience, top notch service!
This resort has a unique design right down to the little detail compared to other 5 stars resorts. I stayed in the one bedroom pool villa and it was awesome! From arranging for meals to room make up twice a day and turndown, everything was well taken care of by the butler. The buttler even offered to purchase medicine out of the resort when my partner was sick. I strongly recommend Black Ginger, the Thai restaurant. We had a wonderful experience and the food is delicious. In room dinning was good too as the food were served within 20 to 30 minutes and they are in the right temperature. Food at Revet restaurant which serves western grill was average. Can't complain much as i cannot expect Thais to cook an excellent western food. I had massage in my villa which was really private and convenient. It was not cheap but well trained masseur. Overall wonderful experience and i will visit again.

Joyce C.
Сінгапур
28 серпня 2016
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.

Guanwei L.
Сінгапур
27 серпня 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.

Yulia G.
Російська Федерація
25 серпня 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!

Maurice G.
Єгипет
25 серпня 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!

Maurice G.
Єгипет
07 серпня 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...

Valerie C.
Великобританія
16 липня 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.

Gokce T.
Туреччина
13 липня 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable

chiehyu Y.
Тайвань
12 липня 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: