Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1167 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1167 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Lukasz N.
Польща
18 жовтня 2009
polecam na wypoczynek
piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
dla tych co chca blisko zycia nocnego odleglosc moze byc problemem
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga

Maurice G.
Єгипет
07 серпня 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...

Valerie C.
Великобританія
16 липня 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.

Gokce T.
Туреччина
13 липня 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable

chiehyu Y.
Тайвань
12 липня 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special

Jessie M.
Австралія
10 липня 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!

Melissa T.
США
03 липня 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.

Laura T.
Великобританія
01 липня 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.

CHONGWU Z.
Китай
28 червня 2016
sweet
perfect

marika K.
Філіппіни
14 червня 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.