arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2229 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2229 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

8,8 Arvind A.
Індія
18 червня 2016
Fantastic stay!
Had a great time at Kalima! Views from our sea view room and infinity swimming pool were breathtaking. Service was excellent - we got our room late but in return were treated to complimentary drinks and snacks at their restaurant. Shuttle service to Patong made it quite easy for us to access the beach and shopping areas (there were 3 drop off times and 5 pick up times with the last one as late as 10pm). Gym was excellent as well - treadmill overlooking the sea made it a great workout experience. Our kids enjoyed the kids club..staff was kind and engaged well with our kids. Overall, a great hotel with value for money. Highly recommended.

6,8 Jintasit S.
Таїланд
18 червня 2016
Nice staff
All staff are friendly. The shuttle service between the hotel and Patong beach is very good.

7,2 Anil S.
Малайзія
14 червня 2016
Family
Excellent

8 Khine S.
М'янми
12 червня 2016
Nice stay
Overall, love it.

8,4 Khine S.
М'янми
12 червня 2016
Nice stay
Overall, love it.

6,8 David R.
США
11 червня 2016
Pool great but resort layout poor. Lots of walking steps
The layout of the resort has lots of steps. Didn't care for the flow that required lots of walking steps. Breakfast food not good. Staff friendly.

9,2 Peter P.
Австралія
10 червня 2016
Very good hotel
Our recent stay was fantastic. Other reviews have stated there are too many stairs and yes there are a few depending on your room location. The staff are friendly and look after your every request. We ate at all three restaurants and were very happy with the food and service. The infinity pool and pool bar were also above expectations.

8,4 Michael C.
Австралія
10 червня 2016
Staff and facilities quite good.
A little more than 5 minutes drive from Patong. About. 3 to 4 klms. Views are great along with cleanliness and staff. We had a water view room which was as expected but the road noise at night was not expected. Breakfast was ok but would have been better if there was a healthier cereal like a muesli. Access to hire motorcycle was only a cross the road and they were very friendly. Nice restaurant for the romantic at heart over the road as well. Breathtaking views at night across to Patong from the restaurant. Overall the stay was very good but if you like a peaceful sleep maybe consider elsewhere.

9,6 Ariana S.
Сінгапур
08 червня 2016
THE BEST HOTEL!
Besides the location which is a little bit far from the Patong area, the room and view makes up for everything! The room was amazing and had a great seaview. It has an infinity pool which was perfect for us to bask in the beautiful view. Great room service and they have transfers from the hotel to the mall. Breakfast was okay and if you're there, you can enjoy the whole view of the sea on Level 6. We love the hotel!

8,8 shantini U.
Малайзія
05 червня 2016
Was good enough.But only not satisfied with thier
Nothing much to say.