2015
Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 2321 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2321 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Faisal з Бангладеш
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Гранд делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Very good .... Location, veiw
Too much pork dish in breakfast
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Sataporn з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Гранд делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
good and clean. near patong beach
good and clean. near patong beach
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

HAIXIN з Китай
Пара
Медовий місяць
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

Alex з Сінгапур
Пара
Медовий місяць
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

Jacqui з Нова Зеландія
Пара
1 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2016

Sheena з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний Люкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2016

Maryam з Сінгапур
Пара
Дуплекс вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2016

Eran з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

ALOISIA з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

Kim з Австралія
Пара
Гранд делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: