Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1318 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1318 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Nicholas з США
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Decent hotel, but with some drawbacks
Large rooms, nice saltwater pool in central courtyard, good landscaping
Kata Palm is a large resort hotel located on the frontage road across from Kata Beach. Its sprawling grounds separate the hotel itself from the road - which is nice because the road is a loud, chaotic mess of vehicles, foot traffic and vendors. It's about a 5-minute walk across the aforementioned road to Kata Beach, which is a beautiful stretch of white sand. The rooms are large, though the materials and finishes used are a bit shabby and the decor a little dated compared to some other Thai hotels in the same price range.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з Нідерланди
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
Great location, great staff
Swimming pool, clean rooms, nice breakfast
During our holiday on Phuket we really enjoyde staying in Kata Palm Resort, great reception with very friendly staff. Our room was spacious, clean and had a nice comfortable bathroom. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the large swimming pool. Shuttle service 3 times a day to the private beach or a 10 minute walk. Great stay, we hope to come back here again.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

William з США
Група
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
pretty nice
nice pool and room
the room was very clean and up to snuff. however the staff was not the best ever. still pretty good though. conveniently kind of in the middle of a lot so a ton of stuff to do in walking distance. the view on both sides of the room front door and balcony was amazing. the pool was very nice and the experience overall was great. i would return to this hotel again if i was in kata.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ian з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Nice hotel and good location
Room was small but very comfortable, and close walk to the beach
very enjoyable stay. the staff were nice and friendly. i had a car and was easily able to park in the hotel. breakfast was excellent and the pool area was great. would stay again.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2011 р.
Great Hotel in good location and excellent pool
Pool, location, gardens, breakfast
We were very pleasantly surprised by the Kata Palm. We have stayed in a number of hotels in Phuket but chose the Kata Palm on Nov 1 when all the rates around town went up for the start of high season. We were not expecting much at all, but found the deluxe room (bigger and better than the superior, we stayed in both) to be very well presented and laid out with a sun window and relaxing area, good sized rooms and good amenities and a nice bath. The biggest surprise was the pool! The photo makes the pool look small, it's enormous, spanning the whole gardens and even has a walk through waterfall! Our 7 year old daughter loved it. Next time we will get the pool access room. Very very impressed! Buffet breakfast matched what we expect from more expensive hotels as well.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eric з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Great from first moment tot he last
Staff and atmosphere
Great value for money. Relaxing facilities from the spacious rooms down to the activities available. Breakfast buffet was great, with a choice of traditional breakfast or Thai dishes. Hot omlette and bacon bar was great. Staff were found to be informed and very helpful. Tours and taxi service was great often costing no more than on the street. Food and room service was quick and tasty (be aware of taxes added to menu prices), yet there are numerous nearby eateries which offer greater variety at a cheaper price. So unless you are confined to your room, I would suggest heading out to nearby eateries. Overall a great experience for a first time Thai traveller. Great hotel, highly recommended.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KHENG з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Best Hotel we've ever stayed in Kata
Good rooms, breakfast & services
So far the best hotel we've ever stayed in Kata. The rooms were large & very clean. Breakfast was great. The swimming pool was landscaped with lush flora & fauna like a stream concept. Very good for those who want to avoid the harmful UV rays from the sun. The PR & friendly reception service was excellent. Pauline the PR manager went out of her way to help & assist us in all our enquiries even for those not related to the hotel. Well done Pauline & thanks for your excellent service.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

paul з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Great hotel for families
Very good location. Very friendly staff and very nice breakfast buffet.
rooms were kept very clean and were of a decent size. staff were extremely friendly (eventhough their english was at times limited) and efficient. hats off to the resident manager who immediately fixed a problem we found with child security in the staircase going out towards the swimming pool.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

paul з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Very nice hotel
Pool, Breakfast buffet, friendly staff
very nice hotel with very friendly and efficient staff. managament was very helpful when we identified a safety problem on the premises. the problem was efficiently solved within 24 hours. rooms were very clean and well maintained. room service, pool bar and restaurant prices were very reasonably - even for local standards.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

vlad з Албанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Not on the beach but acceptable location
Good service
Check in was prompt. Front desk people understand English. My room was clean and tidy. Hotel has two pools. One is small and relatively deep. The other is very shallow and narrow, almost unsuitable for swimming. But it goes all the way around the hotel through a nice garden. The minus is that people smoke heavily around the pool which makes it unpleasant to use for non smokers. The pools close early at 7pm.The hotel has a basic air-conditioned gym which closes at 8 pm. Breakfast was ok but crowded.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: