arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (213)

Ділова поїздка (4)

Поїздка вдвох (110)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (43)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (24)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (19)

Група (13)

Дуже хороший
7,8
із 213 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,3
Розташування
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8

10 Alexey S.
Russia
02 травня 2013
Хороший отель
Большие бассейны
Отличный отель с тремя большими бассейнами. Зеленая территория, все ухоженно. Отличный завтрак. Близко от ресторанов и пляжа

8 Nina K.
Russia
26 листопада 2012
недорогой отель с хорошим расположением
бассейн, хорошее расположение
Неплохой отель с отличным бассейном. Комнаты темноваты, без особых изысков. В ванной комнате зачем-то два душа, причем один из них на улице. Из плюсов - красивая внутренняя территория, которую практически полностью занимает бассейн и близость к пляжу (5 минут пешком).

9,7 ALEXANDER V.
Russia
20 червня 2012
Достойный отель
Хорошие бассейны
Отель теперь называется Phuket Kata Resort. Ездил с дочерью на 5 дней. Отель приятный, с хорошей территорией(почти вся занята бассейнами) Номер брали делюкс с выходом в бассейн. Вообщем отель цена-качество! Спросите, поехал бы еще, отвечу да!!!!!!!

8,8 Alexey M.
Russia
12 травня 2016
Good place
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.

8,8 Belinda N.
Australia
09 травня 2016
Great location, budget friendly and close to the b
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again

8 Deanna E.
Myanmar
23 квітня 2016
Good value
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.

6,8 RHEA I.
Singapore
21 квітня 2016
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.

3,6 Carly S.
Australia
17 квітня 2016
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺

7,6 Lacey D.
United States of America
01 квітня 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!

8,4 William J.
United Kingdom
31 березня 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation