Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 492 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 492 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

Karen G.
Вірменія
21 лютого 2011
хорошее месторасположение
уютный, маленький отель, хорошее месторасположение
Маленький отель недалеко от моря и развлеакательных заведений. Он находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы до улицы Бангла и торговых центров.Большие просторные чистые номера, и каждый день аккуратно убирают в номере.Магазины и рестораны на ходятся недалеко от отеля.Ненавязчивый и приветливый персонал,как раз один из тех отелей, который нужен для отдыхающих на Пхукете и вообще в Таиланде,так как в отеле только ночуешь.Очень удобен для молодых, которые не намерены весь отпуск провести в отеле.

songphon K.
Таїланд
14 липня 2016
big room
all oke

Thitiya A.
Таїланд
07 липня 2016
Great hotel
I stay here for 2 night. the room is so big and great bed. It's 8 min walk to Patong beach, close to Bangla ,Junceylon,family mart and gay bars. Its quiet soi. the receptionists are nice too.Definitely I will stay here again if I'm in Phuket.

Thitiya A.
Таїланд
05 липня 2016
Awesome place
I stay here for 2 night. the room is so big and great bed. It's 8 min walk to Patong beach, close to Bangla ,Junceylon,family mart and gay bars. Its quiet soi. the receptionists are nice too.Definitely I will stay here again if I'm in Phuket.

TSE Y.
Гонконг
15 червня 2016
Good Services and Location
Hotel has a good services, room is really nice in good location.

KOON L.
Сінгапур
27 березня 2016
Short Trip
Patong Beach

Peter B.
Австралія
23 березня 2016
Not clean
Clean sheets and towels every day Room was cleaned every day but not very well sink was left with dirty shower certain and wall tiles had fungus and the bathroom smelt bad most of the time. Bed was comfy but squeaked .

Chung C.
Малайзія
15 березня 2016
Been coming back here everytime I am at Phucket
Location, good night's sleep, spacious and comfortable room

Richard J.
Великобританія
12 березня 2016
Amazing
Room size, bed, and shower room
Amazing stayed3 times and love it

ara H.
Австралія
12 березня 2016
mr a
only complaint was the television channels no sport , very little options almost 20 channels of the same thing.