Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 204 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 204 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Hayley O.
Великобританія
23 лютого 2016
Three night stay in February
The size of the rooms, the beach, the small family run restaurant on the beach (not connected to the hotel.)
I found my three night stay at the Natai Beach Resort a disappointment, this hotel is absolutely not a 5*. This hotel is in the middle of nowhere, venturing out is nearby impossible, they do run a shuttle service twice a day to Phuket Town which we found is usually fully booked so it is worth enquiring early; no information will be handed out by staff voluntarily! The staff are not at all friendly here, however I am guessing most are over worked after seeing one waiter asleep whilst standing up. The beach itself is lovely and there is a small restaurant situated about a 10/15 minute walk away from the hotel which is half the price of the hotel food and in my opinion much nicer! During my stay I enquired about several treatments at the spa where I was told they were unavailable. From here I traveled to other areas in Phuket which were much more enjoyable, to anyone considering this hotel I would recommend looking elsewhere, I found cheaper accommodation elsewhere far more pleasant.

Juan X.
В'єтнам
16 лютого 2016
.
.

Clara L.
Сінгапур
15 лютого 2016
Fantastic resort with great beach and pool
Peaceful, quiet enjoyment of beach, lots of privacy even though occupancy was full
Daily complimentary shuttle bus to Phuket town will be a huge plus. Staff needs to better their English proficiency in order to serve customers well. Communication is a barrier as staff failed to communicate clearly that pre-booking of shuttle bus is needed. Quality of food needs improvement.

Jacqueline M.
Великобританія
18 січня 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's
The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.

DAMIANO B.
Італія
02 січня 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars
Beach, beach, beach
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time

Ibrahim F.
Мальдіви
17 грудня 2015
DREAM COME TRUE
Cleanliness, food and facilities, STAFF (the best i ever came across, specially PING PONG)
The best stay i made in Thailand. Where staff, facilities where at its best. Although the only minus point is a bit of renovation required in pool area ( which was already ongoing during the time i was there). 10/10 will be what i call it. Never came across a hotel or a resort where the staff are truly the greatest asset like maikhao dream resort & Spa Natai. Those staff were able to change our moody days to happy and joyful. Thank you to the staff if they come to see this. And very special thanks to Ping Pong ( who i sadly couldn't manage to catch up on my last day)

Ibrahim F.
Мальдіви
17 грудня 2015
HONEYMOON AT ITS BEST
Staff are truly an inspiration and a specific waiter Ping Pong is an outstanding out of all. Cleanliness & leelavadi restaurant
It was so far one of my best stay in Thailand. And I'd rate 10/10 if not for the renovations necessary in pool area. And staff i have never met such kind, helpful and caring staff anywhere. Nothing negative but all positive about staff. Surely i ll go back go stay there again. And the money is worth it. They did make my stay the best in Thailand while i was feeling low due to failed care in Bangkok hotel where i stayed. For lovers and couples its the best available in there.

michael C.
Великобританія
03 грудня 2015
A Great get away
comfort relaxing and peaceful.
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated

Yuen W.
Великобританія
27 листопада 2015
Good Value for Money
Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!

GURVINDER A.
Великобританія
01 жовтня 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff
Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
Fantastic highly recommended