arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 310 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

8,3 Bruce M.
Australia
27 серпня 2013
An over the mountain gem
the accommodation, friendly attentive staff and the quiet peaceful location close to Patong
We had heard about this resort being good and it lived up to that expectation. Great rooms all with views and a comfortable bed. The variety of restaurants in the Hotel is good. This is a great family resort which still has areas in which you can relax and enjoy the peace and quiet. Will stay again

8,3 Scott D.
United Kingdom
30 серпня 2013
So relaxing yet close to nightlife
Pool, Spa and independant restaurant overlooking the bay
The Merlin was in the running for our wedding venue and we stayed there for 3 days as part of a tour of the hotels we were considering. The hotel was full but the size of the pools kept the resort so peaceful. We really felt at home and this is right up there with some of my favorite hotels that we've stayed in and living in Dubai, we have stayed in some fantastic places, including the Burj Al Arab. The hotel missed out on being our wedding venue as we chose to do this in a villa on an island but we did return to the hotel for another 2 nights at the end of our holiday and we were treated like long lost friends and given discount cards for the restaurants and spa. I'm sure it isn't the last time we will stay at this resort.

9,3 Scott D.
United Kingdom
30 серпня 2013
Great, as usual
Location, pools, relaxation
This was the 2nd time we stayed here and we received discount cards and were made to feel really welcome. I've already written a full review on this hotel and I can't praise it any more than I already have but I would just reinforce the fact that I love staying at this hotel, it is right up there with my favourites and I've stayed at some amazing places, including the worlds only 7 star hotel; the Burj Aal Arab

8,3 Wee Y.
Malaysia
15 серпня 2013
Pleasant and relaxing with beautifully pools
Large room, beautiful swimming pools and relaxing lobby and overall surrounding.
Good and relaxing holidays. Will like to go back for another visit.

7,7 Joanne F.
Australia
16 серпня 2013
Comfortable & quiet
location, pools, food
We really enjoyed our stay at Merlin Beach. It had everything we needed to make our holiday a relaxed "real" holiday. Good value for money. Next time I'd get a room with the swim up patio. I was jealous of those folks.

10 Joanne F.
Australia
18 серпня 2013
Great Hotel, spacious rooms
Breakfast, Swimming Pools & Spacious Rooms
Excellent time at this Resort will definitely be going back. Swimming Pools were very large and interesting.

7,3 David S.
Australia
07 серпня 2013
Beautiful resort, very quiet
Great pools, nice rooms, private beach
Beautiful resort and very quiet. Perfect for those who don't want to be near all the hustle and bustle of patong. Downside is that you will need a cab in order to get anywhere.

5,3 WOO K.
South Korea
22 липня 2014
Pool is good
Pool beach silence
Good!!!

8 supattra B.
Thailand
06 серпня 2013
Private Beach
Relaxing on a Private beach with a nice service.

9 Michael H.
Australia
04 серпня 2013
Great no hassles staff very good & attentive.
Clean relaxing had no concerns at all
Our stay was great. The hotel surprised my wife with a birthday presentation in our room. They must take great care to get to know their clients. No loud children, or adults around the hotel