arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4471 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4471 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Mi-ra E.
Південна Корея
25 лютого 2016
goof
good

Genghao L.
Сінгапур
22 лютого 2016
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.

zainab F.
Бахрейн
13 лютого 2016
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .

kim L.
Великобританія
11 лютого 2016
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!

lance T.
Австралія
04 лютого 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel

Daniel K.
Австралія
02 лютого 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.

Suzette G.
Шрі-Ланка
25 січня 2016
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.

Wee T.
Сінгапур
25 січня 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.

Chin M.
Малайзія
19 січня 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.

BEIRG Q.
Йорданія
09 січня 2016
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern