2015
Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4531 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4531 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

ATAGUN з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nothing like we expected..
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Sau з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Cleanliness need improvement
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

a з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Congested
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

Nhu з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch when informed us
As title
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

Thomas з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Summary
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

kevin з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Top hotel
Everything about this hotel is good.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

kevin з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
just the best
This hotel is value for money,staff are great, location is excellent right in the heart of Phuket. air conditioned shopping ,along with clean food outlets just out the hotel door. Great swimming pool. Hotel is just a short walk to night life and beach Would recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

Nina з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Near the nightlife
It's not near a beach, even if the map says so. It's a walk through Bangla walking street to get to PAtong beach and there are way too many people there. It is next to the walking street which is full of nightlife if that's what you're looking for. Also connect to a mall, which is good. There are two buildings, ask for the Beach one. The other one is about of a walk as it's on the other side. The massage was great, but it was doing some construction at the time i was there thus, it was a bit of an annoyance.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Kawthar з Мавріцій
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
.
Good location, just beside the shopping mall. Clean. But ants in the room. Staff very nice.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

George з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
excellent hotel
walking distance to many facilities and entertainment areas
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: