Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4494 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4494 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Prayrika M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Corporate hotel not a Resort
Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012

Su O. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.
The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2012

TIAM Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with friendly smile
Hotel, great location, wonderful spa
thank you for giving me and my family such a wonderful days and sweet memory. i felt safe to left my maid and baby at hotel while i'm going out for islands trip with my husband. i'm very treasure this trip because this is our 1st honeymoon after me and my husband been married for so long. lastly, thank you once again. i'll recommend my friend about your hotel.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012

TAN T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012

PANG M. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Superhotel
Excellent
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012

ho W. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Millennium Resort
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice
Переглянуто 08 червня 2012

changfeng S. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2012

bader A. з Кувейт
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
very beautiful hotel and great location every thing its near the hotel
Переглянуто 05 червня 2012

David D. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location
Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2012

Dipti B. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
"Excellent Location - Heart of the Island"
Very very good location. Connected to the most fmaous jungceylon mall and Extremly close to the bangla street and also close to Patong beach. The hotel is very clean good and good service. Thums up for the good breakfast
we stayed in this hotel to celebrate our anniversary, the room was well decorated and we were given complimentary fruit basket and some small momento as a memory from the hotel. the rooms are small but comfortable as the bath place is huge and spacious also the rooms are clean and hotel staf is friendly and helpful.they provide sevcie with a smile. the beds are soooooooo very comfortable that even oif sleep late night you can catch up with good sound sleep in few hours and you will be all charged up for the next day. there is lots that i still wanna share but typing is very boring.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2012